Business Services

Business Services Staff:


Karen Kedrowski - Vice President of Finance and Administration

Office Location: Hibbing Community College

E-mail: kkedrowski@nhed.edu

Phone: 218.312.1511


Kim McLaughlin - Business Manager, Accounts Receivable

Office Location: Hibbing Community College

E-mail: kimmclaughlin@hibbing.edu

Phone: 218.263.2973


Emily Ahrens - Business Manager, Accounts Payable

Office Location: Rainy River Community College

E-mail: emily.ahrens@rainyriver.edu

Phone: 218.285.2203


Billie Sikkila - Accounts Payable and Purchasing

Office Location: Mesabi Range College

E-mail: b.sikkila@mesabirange.edu

Phone: 218.471.0011


Lori Paschke - Purchasing

Office Location: Mesabi Range College

E-mail: l.paschke@mesabirange.edu

Phone: 218.749.7742


Colleen Ryan - Accounts Payable

Office Location: Hibbing Community College

E-mail: colleenryan@hibbing.edu

Phone: 218.262.6711


Berta Wilcox - Accounts Payable

Office Location: Rainy River Community College

E-mail: berta.wilcox@rainyriver.edu

Phone: 218.285.2201


Mary Muellerliele - Accounts Payable

Office Location: Vermilion Community College

E-mail: mary.muellerliele@vcc.edu

Phone: 218.235.2172


Tina Hanegmon - Accounts Receivable

Office Location: Hibbing Community College

E-mail: tinahanegmon@hibbing.edu

Phone: 218.262.7205


Lisa DePaulis - Accounts Receivable

Office Location: Mesabi Range College

E-mail: l.depaulis@mesabirange.edu

Phone: 218.749.7710


Jennifer Shusta - Accounts Receivable

Office Location: Vermilion Community College

E-mail: Jennifer.shusta@vcc.edu

Phone: 218.235.2150


Brenda Kincannon - Accounts Receivable

Office Location: Itasca Community College

E-mail: Brenda.kincannon@itascacc.edu

Phone: 218.322.2310